Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 1

Short Title

Legislative Post Audit; periodic audits of the State treasurer and the pooled money investment board.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 11 April 2013 848
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 08, 2013 850
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 544
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Rhoades, Representative Suellentrop and Representative Henry appointed as conferees 593
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Masterson , Senator Denning and Senator Kelly as conferees 425
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 1 541
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 514
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 514
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 467
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 258
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Received and Introduced 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 172
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Wednesday, 20 February 2013 177
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 168
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 168
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 151
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 50
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Introduced 11
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Monday, December 10, 2012
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T23:29:29. Head Rev No: 533315