Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 104

Short Title

Creating the Kansas children's internet protection act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Education 587
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 413
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 112-N -CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Education 258
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Received and Introduced 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 175
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 168
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 168
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 163
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 107
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Senate Introduced 99
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-09-22T14:29:59. Head Rev No: 533315