Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 117

Short Title

Repealing a $500,000 transfer from highway patrol training center fund to the state general fund.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 5:00 PM Room 152-S -CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 152-S -CANCELLED
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 152-S
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Pensions and Benefits 391
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 350
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 233
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 238
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 196
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 111
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 Senate Introduced 109
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T19:57:56. Head Rev No: 533315