Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 121

Short Title

Medical care facilities, licensure and renewal of licenses.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 587
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 518
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 351
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 225
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 215
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 215
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 196
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 111
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 Senate Introduced 109
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T03:44:16. Head Rev No: 533315