Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 135

Short Title

Transferring boiler inspection duties from the department of labor to the state fire marshal.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 05 April 2013 702
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 5 548
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 520
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 514
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 448
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 350
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 235
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 230
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 230
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 187
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 127
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Introduced 114
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T18:03:52. Head Rev No: 533315