Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 164

Short Title

Relating to the director of vehicles regulating providers of motor vehicle functions.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 848
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 850
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 712
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 111 Nay: 9 649
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 643
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Proehl, Representative Ryckman Sr. and Representative Perry appointed as conferees 594
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Petersen , Senator Wolf and Senator Pettey as conferees 490
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 5 581
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 558
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Menghini was rejected 558
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Menghini Download PDF 558
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 558
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 164
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 351
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 229
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 222
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Petersen was adopted 222
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Petersen Download PDF 222
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 222
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 200
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 140
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Introduced 136
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T22:45:56. Head Rev No: 533315