Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 269

Short Title

Rules of evidence; clarifying application of timely objection rule.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, March 06, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1711
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Received and Introduced 1700
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 1584
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1575
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1551
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1508
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Senate Introduced 1504
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T21:32:19. Head Rev No: 533315