Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 35

Short Title

Alcoholic beverages; employment standards for persons serving alcoholic beverages.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Federal and State Affairs; Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 382
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 179
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Received and Introduced 169
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 130
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 123
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Ostmeyer was adopted 123
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Ostmeyer Download PDF 123
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 123
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 96
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 24, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 58
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Senate Introduced 54
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T19:06:49. Head Rev No: 533315