Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 56

Short Title

Transferring the recognition of county fair associations from the secretary of agriculture to the board of county commissioners.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 11 April 2013 848
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 08, 2013 850
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 531
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Schwartz, Representative Hoffman and Representative Victors appointed as conferees 554
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Love , Senator Kerschen and Senator Francisco as conferees 394
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 472
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 466
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Waymaster was adopted 467
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Waymaster Download PDF 467
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 466
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 386
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 267
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Received and Introduced 258
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Friday, 22 February 2013 196
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 191
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 190
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 190
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 167
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 73
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Senate Introduced 62
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T12:37:35. Head Rev No: 533315