Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 59

Short Title

Attorney general; reward for information.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 574
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 29, 2013 495
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 473
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 466
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 414
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 147
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 141
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 132
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 73
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Senate Introduced 63
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T13:40:24. Head Rev No: 533315