Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 13, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 68

Short Title

Driver's license examinations; locations.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 05 April 2013 702
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 3 544
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 514
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 508
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 144
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 133
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 82
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Introduced 80
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-13T07:10:11. Head Rev No: 533315