Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB70

Short Title

Sub for SB 70 by Committee on Transportation – Updating certain motor vehicle definitions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 22, 2013 House Motion to strike from Calendar adopted; 1016
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 508
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 351
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 224
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 215
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 215
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 187
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 82
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Introduced 81
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-17T15:10:12. Head Rev No: 533315