Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 74

Short Title

Prison-made goods act; prohibiting prisoner production of manufactured or modular homes.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 848
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 87 Nay: 32 544
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 520
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Pauls was rejected 520
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Pauls Download PDF 520
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 514
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 455
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 346 -S
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 258
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Received and Introduced 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 174
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Wednesday, 20 February 2013 177
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 168
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 168
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 151
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 07, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 82
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Introduced 81
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T19:47:54. Head Rev No: 533315