Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 101

Short Title

Health care provider insurance availability act; definitions; self-insurance; health care systems.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, May 26, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, May 22, 2015 776
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Thursday, May 21, 2015 774
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 0 728
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 727
Tue, May 19, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 3 812
Tue, May 19, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 811
Mon, May 18, 2015 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, May 13, 2015 Senate Senator Kelly replaces Senator Hawk on the Conference Committee 606
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Schwab, Representative Bruchman and Representative Houston appointed as conferees 565
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Longbine , Senator Bowers and Senator Hawk as conferees 405
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 527
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 514
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 514
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 466
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 137
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 132
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 132
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 102
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 50
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Senate Introduced 46
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-08-21T06:55:42. Head Rev No: 633778