Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB125

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 125 by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources - Amending the Kansas pet animal act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2429
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2292
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 346S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 193
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 183
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 183
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 137
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 57
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Senate Introduced 53
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T13:54:46. Head Rev No: 633778