Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 127

Short Title

Requiring payment prior to installation of commemorative road naming signs; designating 2nd Lieutenant Justin L Sisson memorial highway, George Ablah expressway, Kenneth W Bernard memorial highway, Clay county Vietnam veterans bridge and Bert Cantwell memorial interchange. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 10, 2015 526
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 461
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 460
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 576
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 576
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Proehl, Representative Ryckman Sr. and Representative Lusker appointed as conferees 560
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Petersen , Senator Wolf and Senator Pettey as conferees 380
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 503
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 487
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 487
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 481
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 214
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 195
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 195
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 153
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 57
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Senate Introduced 53
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T23:21:28. Head Rev No: 633778