Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 150

Short Title

Allowing corporate officers to appear before the corporation commission for certain fines.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 09, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 01, 2015 452
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 30, 2015 416
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 504
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 486
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 481
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 193
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 180
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 180
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 154
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 19, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 78
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Senate Introduced 60
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T20:16:30. Head Rev No: 633778