Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 156

Short Title

Department of agriculture; creating water conservation areas; labeling of agricultural liming materials; Arkansas river gaging fund expenditures.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 10, 2015 526
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 512
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Schwartz, Representative Boldra and Representative Victors appointed as conferees 565
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Powell , Senator Kerschen and Senator Francisco as conferees 405
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 528
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 513
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 513
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 426
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 346S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 216
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 195
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 195
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 138
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 86
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Senate Introduced 77
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T08:39:02. Head Rev No: 633778