Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 190

Short Title

Allowing persons to operate sailboat after completing instruction led class.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Taxation 560
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 481
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 219
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 195
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 195
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 154
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 100
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Senate Introduced 93
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T17:54:58. Head Rev No: 633778