Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 206

Short Title

Powers and duties of the insurance commissioner and attorney general relating to the vision care services act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Further Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, June 12, 2015 1745
Tue, Jun 09, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, June 09, 2015 1654
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1072
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1072
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 108 Nay: 0 1678
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Emergency final action subject to amendment and debate - Committee report adopted. 1678
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Motion pursuant to House Rule 2311 to advance bill to Final Action subject to amendment, debate and roll call adopted. 1678
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1677
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 1610
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Insurance 1045
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 489
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 219
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 195
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 195
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 164
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 104
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Senate Introduced 99
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T07:23:26. Head Rev No: 633778