Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 21

Short Title

Regulation and safety requirements for private motor carriers.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 09, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 01, 2015 452
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 30, 2015 416
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 1 479
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 426
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 393
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 176
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Received and Introduced 171
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 66
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 58
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 44
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 22, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 21
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Senate Introduced 17
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T12:31:15. Head Rev No: 633778