Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 24

Short Title

Technical professions act; definitions clarification.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 346S
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 136
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 132
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means 96
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 29, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 21
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Senate Introduced 17
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T16:21:31. Head Rev No: 633778