Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 9, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 276

Short Title

Integrating certain statutes pertaining to business filings and limited liability companies.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 20, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Fri, May 15, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 15, 2015 720
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 740
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 724
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 724
Tue, May 05, 2015 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 668
Mon, May 04, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 663
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, April 30, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 500
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Received and Introduced 486
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 304
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 298
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 298
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 263
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 235
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Senate Introduced 232
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-09T20:45:03. Head Rev No: 634174