Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 17, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 290

Short Title

Kansas code of military justice, Article 15; commanding officer's nonjudicial punishment.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 20, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Fri, May 15, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 15, 2015 720
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 739
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 724
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 724
Tue, May 05, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 700
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, May 04, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 564
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Received and Introduced 523
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 364
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 306
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 118-N
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 265
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Senate Introduced 262
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-17T06:41:59. Head Rev No: 633778