Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 17, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 352

Short Title

Amending nonresident real estate broker and salesperson license requirements.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2016 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 28, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 4 2373
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2343
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 2282
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2016, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 2126
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 House Received and Introduced 2109
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1899
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1888
Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 1835
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 03, 2016, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 1780
Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Senate Introduced 1777
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-17T12:02:21. Head Rev No: 634174