Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 22, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 361

Short Title

Open records act; definitions, public agency and public record.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2429
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2231
Thu, Mar 03, 2016 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2016, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2126
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 House Received and Introduced 2109
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1899
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1888
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1888
Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1835
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 02, 2016, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1782
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Senate Introduced 1780
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-22T13:44:08. Head Rev No: 633778