Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB64

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 64 by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources - Limiting powers of rural water districts.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Died on House Calendar
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2292
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 564
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Received and Introduced 523
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 363
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 320
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 107
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 38
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Introduced 36
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T02:47:19. Head Rev No: 633778