Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 77

Short Title

Governmental ethics commission fees.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 566
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 459
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 09, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Elections 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 191
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 180
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 137
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 29, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 159
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 43
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Senate Introduced 41
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T07:26:08. Head Rev No: 633778