Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 8

Short Title

Repealing school district audit teams and school district performance audit requirements.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 06, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 31, 2015 440
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 523
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 481
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2015, 1:00 PM Room 112N
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Education 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 135
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 132
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 132
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 50
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 22, 2015, 1:00 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 14
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Senate Introduced 7
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T10:35:41. Head Rev No: 633778