Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 93

Short Title

Career technical education performance-based funding requirements.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 566
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 559
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2015, 1:00 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 112N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Education 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 191
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 180
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 180
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 69
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 02, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 144-S CANCELED
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 50
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Senate Introduced 45
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T17:17:19. Head Rev No: 633778