Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A


AN ACT concerning taxation; relating to the community improvement district sales tax administration fund; electronic cigarettes; sales tax exemptions, Gove county healthcare endowment foundation, inc.; amending K.S.A. 2015 Supp. 12-6a31, 79-3399 and 79-3606 and repealing the existing sections.

(printable version)

House - Conference Committee Report not adopted - 04/29/2016

On roll call the vote was:

Yea - (45):

Alcala, Alford, Ballard, Barker, Becker, Billinger, Boldra, Campbell, Carmichael, W. Carpenter, Concannon, Curtis, E. Davis, Edmonds, Estes, Ewy, Hawkins, Helgerson, Highberger, Hoffman, Hutton, Johnson, Kelly, Kleeb, Lusk, Lusker, Pauls, Peck, Proehl, Read, Ryckman Sr., Sawyer, Schroeder, Schwartz, Scott, Seiwert, Sloan, C. Smith, Thimesch, Tietze, Todd, Trimmer, Ward, Waymaster, Wolfe Moore,

Nay - (74):

Anthimides, Barton, Bollier, Bradford, Bruchman, Burroughs, Carlin, B. Carpenter, Claeys, Clark, Clayton, Corbet, DeGraaf, Dierks, Doll, Dove, Esau, Finch, Finney, Francis, Frownfelter, Gallagher, Garber, Gonzalez, Grosserode, Hedke, Hemsley, Henderson, Henry, Hibbard, Highland, Hildabrand, Hill, Hineman, Houser, Houston, Huebert, Hutchins, Jennings, D. Jones, K. Jones, Kahrs, Kelley, Kuether, Lewis, Lunn, Macheers, Mason, Mast, McPherson, Merrick, Moxley, O'Brien, Osterman, Ousley, F. Patton, Phillips, R. Powell, Rahjes, Rhoades, Rooker, Rubin, Ryckman, Scapa, Suellentrop, Sutton, S. Swanson, Thompson, Vickrey, Weber, Whipple, Whitmer, Wilson, Winn,

Present but Not Voting - (0):

Absent and Not Voting - (6):

Goico, Kiegerl, Ruiz, Schwab, Victors, K. Williams,

Not Voting - (0):