Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 23, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Substitute for HB2509

AN ACT concerning the department of commerce; relating to administrative cost recovery fees for department-administered community finance, economic development and tax incentive programs; amending K.S.A. 74-5060 and K.S.A. 2015 Supp. 12-17,164 and 74-50,150 and repealing the existing sections.

(printable version)

House - Conference Committee Report was adopted - 05/01/2016

On roll call the vote was:

Yea - (86):

Alford, Anthimides, Ballard, Barker, Becker, Billinger, Boldra, Bollier, Bradford, Bruchman, Burroughs, Campbell, W. Carpenter, Claeys, Clark, Clayton, Concannon, Corbet, Curtis, E. Davis, Dierks, Esau, Estes, Finch, Finney, Francis, Gallagher, Gonzalez, Hawkins, Hedke, Helgerson, Henderson, Hibbard, Highland, Hill, Hineman, Hoffman, Houser, Houston, Huebert, Hutchins, Hutton, Jennings, D. Jones, Kelly, Kleeb, Lewis, Lunn, Lusker, Mason, Mast, Merrick, Moxley, Osterman, F. Patton, Pauls, Phillips, Proehl, Rahjes, Read, Rooker, Ryckman, Ryckman Sr., Sawyer, Schroeder, Schwab, Schwartz, Scott, Seiwert, Sloan, C. Smith, Suellentrop, Sutton, S. Swanson, Thimesch, Thompson, Todd, Trimmer, Vickrey, Victors, Waymaster, Weber, Whipple, K. Williams, Wilson, Winn,

Nay - (30):

Alcala, Barton, Carlin, Carmichael, B. Carpenter, DeGraaf, Doll, Frownfelter, Garber, Grosserode, Henry, Highberger, Hildabrand, K. Jones, Kuether, Lusk, Macheers, McPherson, O'Brien, Ousley, Peck, R. Powell, Rhoades, Rubin, Ruiz, Scapa, Tietze, Ward, Whitmer, Wolfe Moore,

Present but Not Voting - (0):

Absent and Not Voting - (9):

Dove, Edmonds, Ewy, Goico, Hemsley, Johnson, Kahrs, Kelley, Kiegerl,

Not Voting - (0):