## 2016 Kansas Statutes

**4-204.** Third judicial district. The county of Shawnee shall constitute the third judicial district. There shall be 13 district judges in such district.

**History:** L. 1968, ch. 385,  $\S$  4; L. 1976, ch. 145,  $\S$  3; L. 1977, ch. 109,  $\S$  2; L. 1982, ch. 130,  $\S$  1; L. 1986, ch. 115,  $\S$  3; L. 1987, ch. 14,  $\S$  1; July 1.