2016 Kansas Statutes

4-205. Fourth judicial district. The counties of Franklin, Anderson, Coffey and Osage shall constitute the fourth judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 5; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 4; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 3; L. 1983, ch. 105, § 2; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 4; Jan. 12, 1987.