2016 Kansas Statutes

4-213. Twelfth judicial district. The counties of Jewell, Mitchell, Lincoln, Republic, Cloud, and Washington shall constitute the twelfth judicial district. There shall be one district judge in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 13; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 12; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 9; July 1.