## 2016 Kansas Statutes

**4-220.** Nineteenth judicial district. The county of Cowley shall constitute the 19th judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 20; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 19; L. 1982, ch. 130, § 7; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 17; Jan. 12, 1987.