## **2018 Kansas Statutes**

4-225. Twenty-fourth judicial district. The counties of Edwards, Pawnee, Rush, Hodgeman, Ness and Lane shall constitute the twenty-fourth judicial district. There shall be one district judge of the district court.
History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 25; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 24; Jan. 10, 1977.