## **2020 Kansas Statutes**

**12-2530. Same; qualifications.** All commissioners so appointed shall be qualified voters of the state of Kansas and shall reside within the district established by the compact: Provided, however, That at no time shall more than three (3) commissioners reside within the same county.

**History:** L. 1965, ch. 116, § 2; June 30.