2020 Kansas Statutes

18-106. Bourbon. The county of Bourbon is bounded as follows: Commencing at the southeast corner of the county of Linn; thence south on the east line of the state of Kansas, to the southeast corner of section twenty-four, township twenty-seven, range twenty-five; thence west, to the southwest corner of section twenty-three, township twenty-seven, range twenty-one; thence north, to the southwest corner of Linn county; thence east, to the place of beginning.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 7; Oct. 31; R.S. 1923, 18-106.