2020 Kansas Statutes

18-172. Ottawa. The county of Ottawa is bounded as follows: Commencing at the intersection of the north line of township nine south with the sixth principal meridian; thence south with said meridian, to the north line of township thirteen south; thence west with said township line, to the east line of range six west; thence north with said range line, to the north line of township nine south; thence east with said township line, to the place of beginning.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 56; Oct. 31; R.S. 1923, 18-172.