2020 Kansas Statutes

19-2654. Johnson county, Sedgwick county; designated as urban area. (a) The area comprising Johnson county is hereby designated as an urban area as permitted by section 17 of article 2 of the constitution of the state of Kansas.
(b) The area comprising Sedgwick county is hereby designated as an urban area as permitted by section 17 of article 2 of the constitution of the state of Kansas.
History: L. 1963, ch. 148, § 1; L. 2018, ch. 59, § 1; July 1.