HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6012

A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2021 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2021 House Resolution No. 6002 with the following exceptions: Carpenter, B. 43, Clayton 14, Collins 94, Donohoe 96, Fairchild 88, French 89, Garber 110, Helmer 111, Howard 39, Hoye 28, Jacobs 107, Lee-Hahn 105, Lynn 65, Mason 118, Moser 100, Neelly 95, Newland 91, Parker 72, Proctor 93, Rhiley 109, Samsel 42, Sanders 92, Waggoner 90, Xu 29.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, pursuant to House rules 503 and 3302, the Speaker may designate temporary assigned seats of members of the House in one or more galleries and other areas of the chamber as part of the House chamber.

House Resolution No. 6012 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Dan Hawkins and Tom Sawyer.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.