Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 27, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 132

Short Title

Providing for the buffalo soldier distinctive license plate.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 20, 2023 1085
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2023 1085
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 414
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 94 Nay: 30 585
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 583
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 583
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 412
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 308
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Received and Introduced 301
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 139
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 129
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 116
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 63
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Senate Introduced 58
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-27T11:50:24. Head Rev No: 774903(I)