Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 21, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Roster


Name District Capitol Phone Email
Sen. Abrams 32 785-296-7381 Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Arpke 24 785-296-7369 Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Baumgardner 37 785-296-7368 Molly.Baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Bowers 36 785-296-7389 Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Bruce 34 785-296-2497 Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Denning 8 785-296-7394 Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Donovan 27 785-296-7385 Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Faust-Goudeau 29 785-296-7387 Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Fitzgerald 5 785-296-7357 Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Francisco 2 785-296-7364 Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Haley 4 785-296-7376 David.Haley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Hawk 22 785-296-7360 Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Hensley 19 785-296-3245 Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Holland 3 785-296-7372 Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Holmes 33 785-296-7667 Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kelly 18 785-296-7365 Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kerschen 26 785-296-7353 Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. King 15 785-296-7361 Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Knox 14 785-296-7678 Forrest.Knox@senate.ks.gov
Sen. LaTurner 13 785-296-7370 Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Longbine 17 785-296-7384 Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Love 38 785-296-7359 Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Lynn 9 785-296-7382 Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Masterson 16 785-296-7388 Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. McGinn 31 785-296-7377 Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Melcher 11 785-296-7301 Jeff.Melcher@senate.ks.gov
Sen. O'Donnell 25 785-296-7391 Michael.ODonnell@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Olson 23 785-296-7358 Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ostmeyer 40 785-296-7399 Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Petersen 28 785-296-7355 Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pettey 6 785-296-7375 Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pilcher-Cook 10 785-296-7362 Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Powell 39 785-296-7694 Larry.Powell@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pyle 1 785-296-7379 Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov
Sen. V. Schmidt 20 785-296-7374 Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Shultz 35 785-296-7354 Clark.Shultz@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Smith 21 785-296-7367 Greg.Smith@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Tyson 12 785-296-6838 Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Wagle 30 785-296-2419 Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Wolf 7 785-296-7390 Kay.Wolf@senate.ks.gov
  • Click here to download a spreadsheet compatible file of Legislator information.
  • 2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-21T13:50:42. Head Rev No: 529900