Aug. 21, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2019

Short Title

Court of appeals judges; appointment by the governor, confirmation by the senate.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 439
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 28 Nay: 12 268
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 263
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee of the Whole 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 73 Nay: 50 322
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed Yea: 68 Nay: 54 309
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 279
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 81
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Introduced 60
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-21T09:48:08. Head Rev No: 505638