Sept. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2398

Short Title

Relating to the Kansas revised limited liability company act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 10 April 2014 2347
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 04, 2014 2228
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1894
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1798
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1634
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1629
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 1 1755
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1747
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1747
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1705
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, January 23, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 374
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Introduced 371
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-22T19:24:23. Head Rev No: 516294