July 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2522

Short Title

Fire districts detachment of territory.

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in Committee
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Rereferred to Committee on Local Government 1850
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Withdrawn from Committee on Local Government; Referred to Committee on Taxation 1846
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, February 13, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 281
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 04, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 1631
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 House Introduced 1626
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-22T22:47:07. Head Rev No: 499683