Oct. 21, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2611

Short Title

Conduct of dental offices.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 31 March 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 25, 2014 2038
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1744
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1718
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1676
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1831
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1816
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1773
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 17, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1683
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Introduced 1674
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-21T02:22:12. Head Rev No: 521728