Sept. 17, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2636

Short Title

Secretary of health and environment and air quality standards.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 2347
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2411
Thu, Apr 03, 2014 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 121 Nay: 3 2117
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 1903
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1876
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Knox was adopted 1876
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Knox Download PDF
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was rejected 1876
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by 1826
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1634
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1629
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 89 Nay: 31 1765
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1760
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative McPherson was adopted 1760
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative McPherson Download PDF 1760
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1760
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1731
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Hearing: Friday, February 14, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 582
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 1683
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Introduced 1679
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-17T16:42:27. Head Rev No: 514798