Oct. 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 10

Short Title

Open meetings; minutes required; open records; charges limited.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1854
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 House Received and Introduced 1850
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 33 Nay: 7 1661
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1654
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was withdrawn 1655
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was rejected Yea: 8 Nay: 30 1655
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1654
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1631
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 50
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Introduced 12
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, January 11, 2013
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-25T01:29:32. Head Rev No: 522028